Air cargo and sea cargo

Although we originally started as a haulage firm, we were always open to expansions and customer requests.

Over the years, in addition to classic overland traffic nationally and internationally, the product range of the air and see cargo shipments also developed. A small but highly motivated team is available to you for all questions on worldwide deliveries by air and sea.
In cooperation with the industry experts established on the market, we organise air cargo services for you with high departure frequency and fixed capacities and under the condition of strict quality standards with the selection of our air cargo partners.

The same naturally applies to your sea cargo. We enlist the services of absolutely reliable sea cargo carriers, in order to offer you customised solutions and services for your requirements in the area of sea logistics.

© 2019 Erich Schmelz GmbH & Co. KG

Luft- und Seefracht

Wenngleich wir auch ursprünglich als Fuhrunternehmen begonnen haben, so waren wir doch Erweiterungen und Kundenanforderungen gegenüber immer offen.

Daraus hat sich im Laufe der Jahre, neben den klassischen Landverkehren national und international auch die Produktpalette der Luft- und Seefrachttransporte entwickelt. Ein kleines, aber hochmotiviertes Team steht Ihnen hier in allen Fragen zu weltweiten Lieferungen über den Luft- und Seeweg zur Verfügung.
In Zusammenarbeit mit am Markt etablierten Branchenkennern, organisieren wir für Sie Luftfrachten in hoher Abflugdichte mit festen Kapazitäten und unter Voraussetzung strenger Qualitätsstandards bei der Auswahl unserer eingesetzten Luftfrachtpartner.

Gleiches gilt selbstverständlich für Ihre Seefrachten. Wir bedienen uns absolut zuverlässiger Seefracht-Carrier, um Ihnen maßgeschneiderte Lösungen und Dienstleistungen für Ihre Anforderungen im Bereich der Seelogistik bieten zu können. 

© 2019 Erich Schmelz GmbH & Co. KG